Reviewer ICMA 2017

No. Name Affiliation E-mail Course
1 Dr. Abur Hamdi Usman Kolej UIA aburhamdi@kuis.edu.my Islamic civilization,

Qur’anic Science

2 Dr. Oliver Pye Institute of Oriental and Asian Studies
Bonn University
oliver.pye@uni-bonn.de Globalisation, social

movements, political

ecology, forest politics,

palm oil, labour

relations, Thailand,

Cambodia, Indonesia,

Malaysia, the Mekong

3 Dr. Afrianto UNRI afrianto.a@lecturer.unri.ac.id Language Studies
4 Dr. Ahmad Fudholi UKM a.fudholi@gmail.com Science and Technology, Physic, Mechanical

Engineering

5 Dr. Hamonangan Nainggolan USU hamonangannainggolan@gmail.com Chemistry Science
6 Dr. Bayu Taufik Possumah UMT btaufiq@gmail.com Islamic Economy
7 Dr. Dedi Futra     Nanotechnology, Environmental Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry
8 Dr. Fibria Indriati UI Fibria.indriati@gmail.com Organizational Studies, Human Resources, Business Administration
9 Dr. Guido Benny UKM guidobenny@ukm.edu.my International Relations
10 Dr. Hussaini UKM t.husaini.st@gmail.com Energy, chemical and

electrical

11 Dr. HutKemri UM hutkemri@um.edu.my Assessment and

Measurement,Mathematic

Education, Qualitative

Research Technology in

Education

12 Dr. Hwok Aun Lee UM halee@um.edu.my Economic Development,

Development Studies

13 Assoc. Prof. Habibah Ahmad UKM ha@ukm.edu.my Tourism, Product

Development, Tourism in ASEAN Countries, Urban Efficiencies

14 Dr. Kholis Roisah SH. MHum UNDIP r_kholis@yahoo.com Intelectual Property Law
15 Dr. Mohd Samsudin UKM moss@ukm.edu.my Sejarah Malaysia, Kajian Dasar Luar

Warisan, dan Pemuliharaan

16 Dr. Paramita Prananingtyas, S.H,LLM UNDIP pptyas@yahoo.com Civil Law, Anti trust,

Business Law

17 Dr. Zikmal Fuad Kolej UIA zikmal@kuis.edu.my Islamic Studies
18 Dr. Zulkarnain Amin USU zulkarnain3@usu.ac.id Psychology
19 Prof. Dr. Armenia.MS.Apt UNAND armeniaua09@yahoo.com Pharmacy
20 Prof. Dr. Syaad Afifuddin Sembiring, S.E., M.Ec USU   Economy
21 Prof. Madya Dr. Novel UKM novel@ukm.edu.my Development Studies,

Environmental Studies,

Sociology

22 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sivapalan UKM sivap02@gmail.com Social Science and

Development Studies

23 Dr. Saparuddin Siregar UIA Medan   Islamic Economy
24 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Edy Herianto Majlan UKM edy@ukm.edu.my  
25 Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Wayan Suparta UKM wayan@ukm.edu.my